religion... spiritual

Dating Prospect svetaDating Prospect garystephenDating Prospect ziadDating Prospect innaDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect bogusiaDating Prospect jordanmanDating Prospect melieDating Prospect abdenabiDating Prospect precilliarlovelDating Prospect ethanhunterDating Prospect chappaDating Prospect janealbersDating Prospect shirleneDating Prospect dashak73Dating Prospect sts123Dating Prospect alice15Dating Prospect johanDating Prospect lucasgustavDating Prospect buller
Default Female Profile

mona

34, female, married

Camerata Nuova, Italy

my name is monalisa am my dad is an Italian and my mum a Cameroon.right now am with my mum in Cameroon ever since my dad dead

am a student doing my degree program in accounting an i love playing with my love one and also havng children for him.also am a simple woman you listen an am honest.may God give me right partner

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Sexy

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Italy

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Marketing

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect bineDating Prospect yriyDating Prospect olinka777Dating Prospect jakebriceDating Prospect monikaDating Prospect ichsuchedieeineDating Prospect mrbubbleDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect zkingDating Prospect danielleDating Prospect roseDating Prospect fajluDating Prospect angleDating Prospect jlynn798Dating Prospect victorDating Prospect maleekDating Prospect laura1Dating Prospect patetstellaDating Prospect adriana