religion... agnostic

Dating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect svetaDating Prospect judeaDating Prospect melieDating Prospect chudiDating Prospect norDating Prospect ichsuchedieeineDating Prospect daianiDating Prospect danielleDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect ziadDating Prospect seiftnDating Prospect chappaDating Prospect roseDating Prospect biancaDating Prospect mrbubbleDating Prospect johanDating Prospect ivanDating Prospect janealbersDating Prospect jordanman
Default Male Profile

tednice

58, male, divorced

Stonewall, United States

True and honest love

am an outgoing, friendly, warm, deep, and loving person. What makes me unique is that I am genuinely who I say I am. I love the outdoors, deep discussions and stimlating conversation about all kinds of topics, and I also love to laugh at silly things, have a very playful side, love romance, to give and receive affection. My standards are high for who knows how to love her man with all her heart . I love Praise music, classical, Lionel Richie, Billy Joel, the Beach Boys, so much more!! I am a very kind , caring, understanding, honest and loyal person.I like to watch movies, listen to music, reading, cooking, dancing, travelling and swimming.I enjoy learning new things.I am a kind of person that has always learned to live a simple and easy going life.I am a passionate and romantic person.I really know how to treat a woman real good and make her happy and smile all the time.I have alot of respect for women.I have very good morals and I am also a Christian.I love to share what I have with others .I am very hardworking and always like to support my partner , I want to know YOU, enjoy hearing about your passions and interests, and it is up to you to decide if YOU want to pursue me...call me old fashioned in that way, I don't care! ;) My goals and aspirations: To seek God with all of my heart, trust Him in the ups and downs of life, look for surprises and new joys in the seasons of my life, be a continual encourager and support to everyone I meet, especially a special woman and A friends. I would love to meet someone who is Real and ready for love.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Professional

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect monikaDating Prospect emillyDating Prospect bogusiaDating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect kiruchaDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect ethanhunterDating Prospect lv2golf18Dating Prospect kellyDating Prospect alexDating Prospect hansonDating Prospect alice15Dating Prospect bineDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect tomes45Dating Prospect lucasgustavDating Prospect bullerDating Prospect katrine01Dating Prospect patetstella