pets... have a cat

Dating Prospect daianiDating Prospect roseDating Prospect mrbubbleDating Prospect melieDating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect lucasgustavDating Prospect norDating Prospect janealbersDating Prospect bineDating Prospect danielleDating Prospect svetaDating Prospect laura1Dating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect garystephenDating Prospect patetstellaDating Prospect cagliari1974Dating Prospect olinka777Dating Prospect simoneellaDating Prospect yvyDating Prospect magdalene
Go Dating Now harry23232

harry23232

61, male, widowed

Bremerhaven, Germany

Perfect Companion

I am constantly striving to expand my knowledge and invite new adventures into my life.Am honest,direct,down to earth and independent.Lover of the natural worl,the arts,keping fit and being healthy.Trying new things and discovery is impotant to me.I enjoy watching sports,I like golf,tennis,car racing and many more.I also like skydive vb.I spend most of my time working,walking with my dog and living a normal life.I humble,a good listner and communicator

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Humble

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect wendybrownDating Prospect chudiDating Prospect angleDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect hansonDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect bullerDating Prospect bogusiaDating Prospect innaDating Prospect sandraDating Prospect ericksonDating Prospect kiruchaDating Prospect johannDating Prospect fajluDating Prospect emillyDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect precilliarlovelDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect johanDating Prospect olga