personality... romantic

Dating Prospect judeaDating Prospect gelayDating Prospect chappaDating Prospect lv2golf18Dating Prospect abdenabiDating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect lucasgustavDating Prospect precilliarlovelDating Prospect sandraDating Prospect alexDating Prospect jlynn798Dating Prospect bullerDating Prospect monikaDating Prospect roseDating Prospect johanDating Prospect simoneellaDating Prospect katrine01Dating Prospect melieDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect fajlu
Default Female Profile

mona200

30, female, single

Halle (Saale), Germany

Hi

I'm an affectionate woman, enjoy the company of a lot of people around me. I'm always looking for action because I like the outdoor life and hate wasting time. I'm ambitious and I have a strong desire to do well and succeed in everything. I don't give up easily. At the same time I'm kind, sensitive, tender, loving, funny, careful woman.am a nice, calm, sincere, easy going woman with a kind heart and a loving spirit

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Romantic

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Nanny

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mrbubbleDating Prospect danielleDating Prospect olinka777Dating Prospect yilmaz34Dating Prospect bineDating Prospect tomes45Dating Prospect alice15Dating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect chudiDating Prospect magdaleneDating Prospect lorisDating Prospect hansonDating Prospect kiruchaDating Prospect elizbabyDating Prospect ericksonDating Prospect ichsuchedieeineDating Prospect daianiDating Prospect garystephenDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect maleek