personality... realistic

Dating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect fajluDating Prospect jakebriceDating Prospect precilliarlovelDating Prospect chudiDating Prospect sandraDating Prospect emillyDating Prospect daianiDating Prospect innaDating Prospect speedway2021graceDating Prospect ethanhunterDating Prospect norDating Prospect jordanmanDating Prospect gelayDating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect judeaDating Prospect bullerDating Prospect ivanDating Prospect johann
Default Male Profile

smarkj

61, male, single

Sobieski, United States

Lookin for my Queen

I am a simple easy going young old christian man that still enjoys the best of life,i am an artist and i do mostly abstract oil on canvass paintings,i enjoy nature and water,i love sailing and love gardening,i am more of a home buddy than outdoors,i do like to work out as well and would like to go out more often just that its boring going out all alone,i like to be inspired

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Realistic

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Artistic

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ericksonDating Prospect elizbabyDating Prospect bogusiaDating Prospect johanDating Prospect melieDating Prospect kiruchaDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect alexDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect tomes45Dating Prospect danielleDating Prospect elizabethDating Prospect cagliari1974Dating Prospect laura1Dating Prospect shirleneDating Prospect magdaleneDating Prospect katrine01Dating Prospect bombomDating Prospect patetstellaDating Prospect sirariam37