personality... rational

Dating Prospect zkingDating Prospect innaDating Prospect emillyDating Prospect elizbabyDating Prospect olinka777Dating Prospect tomes45Dating Prospect kanidarDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect janealbersDating Prospect shirleneDating Prospect alexDating Prospect sirariam37Dating Prospect reemaDating Prospect jordanmanDating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect danielleDating Prospect ivanDating Prospect roseDating Prospect safetxDating Prospect bombom
Default Female Profile

pattykake565

35, female, single

Cheshire, United States

Hi everyone... I am new here

I am calm, responsible, modest, loyal, sociable, communicative, sensitive, gentle, optimistic, romantic, considerable, I am very sociable, with good sense of humor, I can always keep a conversation. I like active sports, books and meeting new people etc... I am looking for someone wto know how to make me laugh, always maintained throughout to suit romantic surprises, give flowers not only on holidays. Someone who will truly love and care about me...

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Rational

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Security

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ericksonDating Prospect sts123Dating Prospect laura1Dating Prospect mrbubbleDating Prospect patetstellaDating Prospect yriyDating Prospect angleDating Prospect chappaDating Prospect wendybrownDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect alice15Dating Prospect svetaDating Prospect gelayDating Prospect biancaDating Prospect melieDating Prospect johanDating Prospect yvyDating Prospect lorisDating Prospect speedway2021graceDating Prospect jlynn798