personality... playful

Dating Prospect bogusiaDating Prospect kiruchaDating Prospect janealbersDating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect seiftnDating Prospect maleekDating Prospect bullerDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect speedway2021graceDating Prospect biancaDating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect yilmaz34Dating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect daianiDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect fajluDating Prospect chappaDating Prospect jakebriceDating Prospect johan
Go Dating Now serena

serena

65, female, single

Gerbole, Italy

looking for a veterinary because will love animals, with children to start a life toghether

learning from wild nature and from my how body through yoga. Playful adventureous personality. Animals are the great teachers. Most of all i appreciate gentleness and generosity and really don't like perfume.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Playful

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: Italy

Languages: Italian

Religion: Other

Education: High School

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect simoneellaDating Prospect yriyDating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect sts123Dating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect mrbubbleDating Prospect angleDating Prospect ziadDating Prospect norDating Prospect svetaDating Prospect atabeyDating Prospect danielleDating Prospect elizbabyDating Prospect sandraDating Prospect innaDating Prospect olinka777Dating Prospect melieDating Prospect bineDating Prospect ichsuchedieeineDating Prospect tomes45