personality... passionate

Dating Prospect svetaDating Prospect safetxDating Prospect angleDating Prospect sandraDating Prospect abdenabiDating Prospect yvyDating Prospect atabeyDating Prospect innaDating Prospect lv2golf18Dating Prospect elizabethDating Prospect kiruchaDating Prospect lucasgustavDating Prospect bogusiaDating Prospect tomes45Dating Prospect kanidarDating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect sirariam37Dating Prospect maleekDating Prospect precilliarlovelDating Prospect jakebrice
Default Male Profile

gough1seth

58, male, widowed

Frankfurt am Main, Germany

I'd like to start as friend and taking one day at a time

I'm the kind of man that if you're stranded on the road side, in the middle of the night and need me, I will be there for you. If you're in the office and can't get away cause there's nobody to prepare your lunch, I'm there for You. That's my word to you and I keep by my word and have thus far.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Passionate

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Military

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect monikaDating Prospect chappaDating Prospect norDating Prospect johanDating Prospect ichsuchedieeineDating Prospect jlynn798Dating Prospect simoneellaDating Prospect bullerDating Prospect bombomDating Prospect ericksonDating Prospect janealbersDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect elizbabyDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect yilmaz34Dating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect chudiDating Prospect ivanDating Prospect garystephenDating Prospect johann