personality... helpful

Dating Prospect kellyDating Prospect ivanDating Prospect fajluDating Prospect alexDating Prospect lv2golf18Dating Prospect lucasgustavDating Prospect roseDating Prospect zkingDating Prospect cagliari1974Dating Prospect ethanhunterDating Prospect elizabethDating Prospect simoneellaDating Prospect yilmaz34Dating Prospect precilliarlovelDating Prospect monikaDating Prospect sts123Dating Prospect chappaDating Prospect lorisDating Prospect ericksonDating Prospect emilly
Default Female Profile

lilians

35, female, single

Frankfurt am Main, Germany

Does true love still exist

I am pretty easy going person who enjoys spending time with family and friends. I enjoy staying fit, reading and traveling. Honesty, loyalty and open communications is extremely important to me in any relationship. Am looking for a man that will be able to listen to me, communicate his feelings to me ,make me laugh,hold and comfort me in need,stand by my side, respect me, passionate lover in every way, support me in every way, love me and only me, make me smile, protect me when needed, romantic time to time ,constantly reactive, and treat me right

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Helpful

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: High School

Occupation: Student

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now faulknerdavid222

faulknerdavid222

59, male, widowed

London, United Kingdom

Looking for a long term Relation that can lead to eternity.

As for my hobby, unfortunately I spend a lot of time at work and I have not enough free time for hobbies. I love to ride a bike in the park in the evening, also I go 2 times a week to fitness. I love nature and picnics.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Helpful

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: PhD or Doctorate

Occupation: Medical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kiruchaDating Prospect maleekDating Prospect bogusiaDating Prospect angleDating Prospect laura1Dating Prospect katrine01Dating Prospect magdaleneDating Prospect jakebriceDating Prospect hansonDating Prospect jordanmanDating Prospect shirleneDating Prospect mrbubbleDating Prospect ziadDating Prospect daianiDating Prospect atabeyDating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect danielleDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect bullerDating Prospect loveandbelovedlady