personality... fearless

Dating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect ethanhunterDating Prospect ivanDating Prospect sandraDating Prospect katrine01Dating Prospect kanidarDating Prospect cagliari1974Dating Prospect yilmaz34Dating Prospect lucasgustavDating Prospect jlynn798Dating Prospect wendybrownDating Prospect daianiDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect bombomDating Prospect seiftnDating Prospect lv2golf18Dating Prospect jakebriceDating Prospect janealbersDating Prospect emillyDating Prospect aminap
Default Female Profile

julianalover

38, female, single

Lone Tree, United States

I am thankful for laughter, except when milk comes out of my nose.

50% Italian,50% Britain fun loving, affectionate young lady who knows what it takes to make a relationship work. Tired of meeting BOYS who tell me what I want to hear, make and break promises, and aren’t ready for something serious.I would hate to bore you by telling you how wonderful I am by attaching to my name a bunch of flattering adjectives. I am sure that you have already found this about two hundred times in all the other profiles. I believe that words are cheap, but actions speak much louder, so why bother? So, why not start with a bad stuff – I am impulsive and restless at times, I can’t kill a fly, I cried twice like a girl when I watched “Notebook,” I cuss too often, and stay up way too late way too often. There is something about the nighttime that I find magic, if you will, which keeps me up working or hanging out aimlessly. Can you relate? I have little patience for flakes and fake people – those who smile while being angry on the inside, as I never know what they keep up their sleeve. How about you? What annoyed you today? And what made you weak in your knees from joy and pleasure?

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Fearless

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Administration

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect elizabethDating Prospect gelayDating Prospect chappaDating Prospect patetstellaDating Prospect bullerDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect maleekDating Prospect zkingDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect precilliarlovelDating Prospect melieDating Prospect bineDating Prospect innaDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect alexDating Prospect judeaDating Prospect garystephenDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect tomes45