personality... daring

Dating Prospect ivanDating Prospect johannDating Prospect lucasgustavDating Prospect hansonDating Prospect roseDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect tomes45Dating Prospect alexDating Prospect katrine01Dating Prospect atabeyDating Prospect zkingDating Prospect mrbubbleDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect daianiDating Prospect simoneellaDating Prospect elizbabyDating Prospect elizabethDating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect yilmaz34Dating Prospect ziad
Default Male Profile

witty505

61, male, widowed

Grube, Germany

Hi Won't be bad ..

Im looking for a quality longevity relationship with a woman I adore. I live my life being real, honest and respectful and Im looking for the same. When challenges come up in life and a relationship, I ask questions first to seek to understand. Im am a very good listener and also open to what you have to say and let you share all your thoughts and will not cut you off.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Daring

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Legal

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

emma9090

43, male, single

Scotia, United States

looking for a serious relationship only

I'm a person who is very real when it comes to life and its' issues.I'm honest,kind,caring,affectionate,good sense of humor,easy going,free thinker,trustworthy and respect the lives of other people.....I'm a man that is living life as it comes to me. I don't worry about tomorrow, for it will be here no matter what I do.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Daring

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Sports

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect yvyDating Prospect ethanhunterDating Prospect johanDating Prospect bogusiaDating Prospect ichsuchedieeineDating Prospect sandraDating Prospect dashak73Dating Prospect chappaDating Prospect cagliari1974Dating Prospect innaDating Prospect danielleDating Prospect victorDating Prospect reemaDating Prospect patetstellaDating Prospect garystephenDating Prospect bullerDating Prospect lorisDating Prospect seiftnDating Prospect svetaDating Prospect kanidar