personality... challenging

Dating Prospect precilliarlovelDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect yriyDating Prospect jlynn798Dating Prospect fajluDating Prospect seiftnDating Prospect elizbabyDating Prospect sandraDating Prospect katrine01Dating Prospect yvyDating Prospect olinka777Dating Prospect wendybrownDating Prospect sts123Dating Prospect magdaleneDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect dashak73Dating Prospect bombomDating Prospect ziadDating Prospect lucasgustavDating Prospect judea
Go Dating Now vinavivina

vinavivina

40, female, single

Raleigh, United States

AM VINA NIVCE TO MEET YOU LOVE YOU ALL THANKS VINA

Hello, Thanks for the acceptance, I'm sorry if i jumped on you, I Just want to make new friends I'm Vina, a Britannia am working as bank Auditor and you ? Nice to meet youWould've loved to continue with you but i was able to chat with you because i'm on break I'm sorry am not always here due to my job Why don't you contact me!

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Challenging

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Henna

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Armenia

Languages: Czech

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: PhD or Doctorate

Occupation: Firefighter

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Socially

Go Dating Now honestlove

honestlove

40, female, single

Raleigh, United States

lking fr the right man

I am a tender and loving woman, who cares about building a family. I am attentive to other people and always very open. I am very easy-going and optimistic in life. For me the glass is rather half full and it is important for me to stay positive through life. I am a great support to my future man, as I believe that close people are the best that we will ever have in life, the most valuable. I believe that I can be my man’s inspiration in life and I hope to become such inspiration.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Challenging

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: Spain

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect roseDating Prospect ichsuchedieeineDating Prospect kiruchaDating Prospect ericksonDating Prospect svetaDating Prospect olgaDating Prospect emillyDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect chappaDating Prospect chudiDating Prospect reemaDating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect simoneellaDating Prospect bullerDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect melieDating Prospect sirariam37Dating Prospect cagliari1974Dating Prospect safetxDating Prospect monika