Go Dating Now... Prairie, United States

Dating Prospect seiftnDating Prospect sirariam37Dating Prospect sandraDating Prospect elizabethDating Prospect fajluDating Prospect melieDating Prospect bineDating Prospect jakebriceDating Prospect yvyDating Prospect norDating Prospect sts123Dating Prospect yriyDating Prospect johannDating Prospect bullerDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect lorisDating Prospect kiruchaDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect cagliari1974Dating Prospect emilly
Go Dating Now deborah

deborah

39, female, widowed

Prairie, United States

Looking for true love and serious relationship that will lead to meaningful and more

I am a humble woman and lively but very calm. I am faithful, non-conflict, kind hearted, interesting, attentive, lively. I am very easy to get along with in any situation. I am an understanding and devoted christian, as well as caring, with a simple life style . I love home comfort and be around the family. I can characterize myself as considerate, noble, quick-witted, affectionate, patient and easy going. I believe it is very important to express our feelings to our close ones and to show that we value what and whom we have in our life. People recognize me by my smile, yes, I am life loving and positive person and I am easy going, funny, reliable, trustworthy, caring, also understanding, and communicative lady. I want to have a happy simple life and lives in love and harmony. I’m an honest woman with clear intentions to begin a relationship leading to meaningful and more. I’m far from perfect but fair, thoughtful, and kind hearten.A Christian man, who is kind, faithful, has strong family values and with good sense of humor. I hope to share many interests with my partner. And I want to meet a man with family oriented, intelligent, a gentle man with simple life style , sincere, caring man who knows what he needs. Someone who can treat me right and love me sincerely.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Calm

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: Tagalog

Religion: Methodist

Education: High School

Occupation: Child Care

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jlynn798Dating Prospect atabeyDating Prospect ericksonDating Prospect dashak73Dating Prospect ziadDating Prospect victorDating Prospect johanDating Prospect alice15Dating Prospect garystephenDating Prospect ivanDating Prospect mrbubbleDating Prospect svetaDating Prospect hansonDating Prospect chudiDating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect monikaDating Prospect elizbabyDating Prospect wendybrownDating Prospect inna