Go Dating Now... Bradenton Beach, United States

Dating Prospect sirariam37Dating Prospect jordanmanDating Prospect abdenabiDating Prospect alice15Dating Prospect yvyDating Prospect alexDating Prospect judeaDating Prospect elizabethDating Prospect ziadDating Prospect dashak73Dating Prospect janealbersDating Prospect speedway2021graceDating Prospect patetstellaDating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect elizbabyDating Prospect precilliarlovelDating Prospect bogusiaDating Prospect bineDating Prospect hansonDating Prospect yilmaz34
Go Dating Now nicechatpls

nicechatpls

53, male, single

Bradenton Beach, United States

Looking for my second half

Hi, I am an easy going person. I grew up on the east coast of the US. After schooling, I took a few visiting positions at different schools on the east coast, and the north east. This job in Colorado was permanent, so I came out here and stayed. I am a tenured professor, and my job is secure. Now I am trying to fix other parts of my life. I am looking for a down to earth girl, who wants to eventually settle down.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Creative

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Atheist

Education: PhD or Doctorate

Occupation: Education

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect bombomDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect melieDating Prospect johanDating Prospect sts123Dating Prospect innaDating Prospect victorDating Prospect zkingDating Prospect chudiDating Prospect sandraDating Prospect roseDating Prospect yriyDating Prospect biancaDating Prospect danielleDating Prospect tomes45Dating Prospect fajluDating Prospect laura1Dating Prospect maleekDating Prospect katrine01Dating Prospect safetx