verified dating

Dating Prospect ziadDating Prospect bineDating Prospect bogusiaDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect tomes45Dating Prospect seiftnDating Prospect yriyDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect johannDating Prospect chappaDating Prospect magdaleneDating Prospect ichsuchedieeineDating Prospect reemaDating Prospect judeaDating Prospect maleekDating Prospect biancaDating Prospect emillyDating Prospect janealbersDating Prospect victorDating Prospect francisco
Go Dating Now victor

victor

52, male, single

Los Angeles, California, Los Angeles, United States

Adventure wanted... inquire within!

Athletic Musical Mechanical Spiritual earth dweller continuously evaluating and contemplating the righteous path through the chaotic social labyrinth of today. Neglecting the health and needs of the physical body during our earthly journey here is not a spiritual virtue. We are here to nurture both. I honor people for their personal achievements, passions and goals, NOT what they own or what they can buy.

Verified: true

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Indigenous / Native

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Dog

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now helen

helen

20, female, single

Cherkasy, Cherkasy oblast, Cherkasy misto, Ukraine

Hoping for the best))

I use translator because my English is not that good so please be polite and patient! And I never send my number out, I was not born yesterday and I prefer to be careful about my personal information!

Verified: true

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Balanced

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Nail Art

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Ukraine

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: Once Yearly

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect danielleDating Prospect lorisDating Prospect elizabethDating Prospect alice15Dating Prospect dashak73Dating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect ivanDating Prospect yvyDating Prospect chudiDating Prospect sirariam37Dating Prospect lv2golf18Dating Prospect patetstellaDating Prospect mrbubbleDating Prospect fajluDating Prospect norDating Prospect laura1Dating Prospect melieDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect ericksonDating Prospect daiani