dating reputation

Dating Prospect shirleneDating Prospect judeaDating Prospect sirariam37Dating Prospect danielleDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect mrbubbleDating Prospect daianiDating Prospect maleekDating Prospect yilmaz34Dating Prospect ichsuchedieeineDating Prospect victorDating Prospect magdaleneDating Prospect bullerDating Prospect laura1Dating Prospect lucasgustavDating Prospect atabeyDating Prospect wendybrownDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect janealbersDating Prospect yvy
Go Dating Now victor

victor

52, male, single

Los Angeles, California, Los Angeles, United States

Adventure wanted... inquire within!

Athletic Musical Mechanical Spiritual earth dweller continuously evaluating and contemplating the righteous path through the chaotic social labyrinth of today. Neglecting the health and needs of the physical body during our earthly journey here is not a spiritual virtue. We are here to nurture both. I honor people for their personal achievements, passions and goals, NOT what they own or what they can buy.

Verified: true

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Indigenous / Native

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Dog

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now helen

helen

20, female, single

Cherkasy, Cherkasy oblast, Cherkasy misto, Ukraine

Hoping for the best))

I use translator because my English is not that good so please be polite and patient! And I never send my number out, I was not born yesterday and I prefer to be careful about my personal information!

Verified: true

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Balanced

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Nail Art

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Ukraine

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: Once Yearly

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect safetxDating Prospect ziadDating Prospect johanDating Prospect gelayDating Prospect sts123Dating Prospect jakebriceDating Prospect melieDating Prospect cagliari1974Dating Prospect dashak73Dating Prospect patetstellaDating Prospect elizabethDating Prospect lv2golf18Dating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect alice15Dating Prospect mikeDating Prospect ethanhunterDating Prospect emillyDating Prospect angleDating Prospect aryan