ethnicity... white caucasian

Dating Prospect sts123Dating Prospect bogusiaDating Prospect yvyDating Prospect yilmaz34Dating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect danielleDating Prospect kiruchaDating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect daianiDating Prospect cagliari1974Dating Prospect magdaleneDating Prospect svetaDating Prospect biancaDating Prospect johanDating Prospect safetxDating Prospect atabeyDating Prospect olgaDating Prospect alexDating Prospect johannDating Prospect scahtz
Default Female Profile

yana3665

38, female, single

Leary, United States

hello

I'm Optimistic, lovable person sweet, caring and down to earth type of a lady. I love dogs and cats. I like playing Badminton and video games too. I love cooking as well. I am a type of woman who has a integrity and fashionable.Age is not an issue to me as long we love each other both. I am willing migrate in his country and marry him.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Charismatic

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Security

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect emillyDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect seiftnDating Prospect norDating Prospect bombomDating Prospect wendybrownDating Prospect precilliarlovelDating Prospect shirleneDating Prospect zkingDating Prospect angleDating Prospect melieDating Prospect elizbabyDating Prospect roseDating Prospect abdenabiDating Prospect lv2golf18Dating Prospect tomes45Dating Prospect innaDating Prospect ziadDating Prospect speedway2021graceDating Prospect ichsuchedieeine