addictions... socially

Dating Prospect yvyDating Prospect ethanhunterDating Prospect seiftnDating Prospect svetaDating Prospect johanDating Prospect jakebriceDating Prospect saraxzDating Prospect ericksonDating Prospect cagliari1974Dating Prospect maeloverDating Prospect ziadDating Prospect elizbabyDating Prospect johannDating Prospect ichsuchedieeineDating Prospect reemaDating Prospect sitiDating Prospect nhean60Dating Prospect yriyDating Prospect melieDating Prospect kanidar
Go Dating Now bosakelvin

bosakelvin

36, male, single

Capelle, Germany

I am a very positive person, i love to have fun and easy going ,i need a caring lady in my life

There are several things that make me unique. One thing that make me unique is that I am caring. You'll just have to ask if you want to know more about that. Also, I've been told I'm a gentleman and very romantic...yes we do exist! Therefore my motto in life has always been and will always be "Quality vs. Quantity." So, ladies, I am not on here looking for just fun or a "friends with benefits". As my profile says, I am looking for a relationship. That doesn't mean being attached at the hip but seeing one another often. Currently live and study in marburg, studying for my masters degree at the university of marburg. I love watching football and pretty much anything that keeps me active. Also enjoy travelling around the world. On the other hand, a night in on the couch cuddled up with that special someone watching a movie would be just as nice too. P.S. If I send you a message and you happen to read it, please either let me know. Even if you are not interested, just say so. You won't offend me, I promise

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Caring

Height: 6'11" (211 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: Nigeria

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

ld40762atyaaaahu

45, female, single

Duncan Falls, United States

here for the right man

I am an adventurous woman who enjoys outdoor activities. camping, cooking, cookouts, but its not worth doing it all alone. and sharing the experience with someone special will be good which is why i am searching on this site. I guess you can say i love all the things in this world...Its just that am the kind of woman that never wants to be idle or left out so i try as much as possible to be a part of everything. I am a loving,trustworthy,faithful woman who takes my friendships and relationships to heart. I have been pretty sheltered and have a lot of places I would like to see since I am single now. I believe we are only as old as we fell so I don't judge people by their age or their over all looks. Personality and a good heart makes a person and I have been blessed with both.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Compassionate

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Sales

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect maleekDating Prospect alice15Dating Prospect anitaDating Prospect hansonDating Prospect dashak73Dating Prospect danielleDating Prospect elizabethDating Prospect lanaDating Prospect norDating Prospect elizabethwillDating Prospect atabeyDating Prospect magdaleneDating Prospect lucasgustavDating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect abdenabiDating Prospect bullerDating Prospect martinaDating Prospect roseDating Prospect rossDating Prospect bogusia